Virtual Events:

Events held over Zoom for those to attend who live around the world

Winter Solstice Great Conjunction Group Call

Monday, December 21 at 5pm GMT

Winter Solstice Great Conjunction Group Call With Raphael & Jelelle Awen

Price: by donation​

Raphael and Jelelle share a transmission of Ascension frequencies during the planetary conjunction alignment of Jupiter and Saturn occurs for the first time in 20 years on this date. This Winter Solstice portal offers a unique opportunity for Ascension upgrades, digestion of the bliss mess year of 2020 that we have all been through, and intention setting for your higher timeline in 2021.

The focus of this group call event on Sunday, December 21st, 2020 at 5:00pm GMT/9:00am PDT/12:00pm EST is provide a transmission of Golden Earth 5D Ascension codes to you during this powerful celestial event. We will talk about the great conjunction and specifically about Jupiter's expansive masculine energies and how Saturn's previously highjacked energies to be a broadcast center for the Matrix are now being freed up.  We'll also share about how to connect to your inner masculine, especially the Inner Protector/Gatekeeper, to facilitate the letting in of the Ascension codes available during this conjunction. During this call, we will guide you in a meditative space as a bridge to connect with the Winter Solstice codes and the Jupiter-Saturn conjunction. You will also connect with your Inner Masculine. We will also transmit from the seeds of 5D Golden Earth that are planted here on the powerful Mary and Michael ley line/energy flows that runs through the house where we are staying, the Tor, the Abbey & Mother Stone, and other sacred sites here in Glastonbury.